Exam Simulators for Microsoft, Prosoft and Oracle Certifications

Microsoft® Certification

The most popular among Microsoft® certifications is MCSE, Microsoft® Certified Systems Engineer. MCSE consists of Core subjects and Optional subjects. One need to pass 5 core exams and 2 optional exams to obtain MCSE certification. The core exams . Microsoft expects all Windows 2000 MCSE candidates to have at least one year of hands-on experience in implementing and administering a network operating system to pass the exams, and the core exams demand that the candidate have troubleshooting skills acquired through hands-on experience and working knowledge.

You can find more about Microsoft® Certifications here.

You can obtain the practice tests for MCSE certificationhere

Prosoft® Certification

CIW, Certified Internet Webmaster, is offered by ProsoftTraining, Inc. The basic certification offered is known as CIW Associate. This can be obtained on passing CIW Foundations (exam 1D0-410) exam. The next level of certification is CIW Professional. For obtaining CIW Professional qualification, you need to pass CIW Foundations exam and any one of several optional subjects offered by Prosoft Training. These optional subjects include, but not limited to:

  • CIW Site Designer (exam 1D0-420)

  • CIW E-Commerce Designer (exam 1D0-425)

  • CIW Server Administrator (exam 1D0-450)

  • CIW Internetworking Professional (exam 1D0-460)

  • CIW Security Professional (exam 1D0-470)

Oracle® Certification

Oracle® certifications are among the most popular in the database management area. Some of the leading certifications offered by Oracle® are:

Oracle® Certified Associate: Oracle OCA DBA 10g is an entry-level certification designed to test foundation skills required for database administration and maintenance. Its objectives are intended to measure a candidate's ability work as a junior team member with database administrators. The OCA DBA 10g certification is a requirement for pusuing OCP 10g certification.

Download practice tests for OCA DBA 10g Certification:

Oracle® Certified Professional:

To obtain Oracle OCP DBA 10g certification, one need to pass the following exams:

1Z0-042 Oracle Database 10g: Admin - I Information

1Z0-043 Oracle Database 10g: Admin - II Information

Anand Software and Training Pvt. Ltd. is not associated with Microsoft®, Prosoft®, Oracle® or any other company. MCSE is trademarks of Microsoft®, CIW is trademark of Prosoft®, OCA, OCP are trademark of Oracle®. All trademarks are duly acknowledged. All practice tests and study material provided here is the copyright of Anand Software and Training Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.